Estás viendo

Restaurantes en A Coruña - Página 2

A Coruña
Restaurantes en A Coruña - Página 2
[{"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Makro A Coru\u00f1a", "slug": "restaurante-makro-a-coruna", "lat": 43.3529788, "lng": -8.43204509999998, "id": 25592}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Garum Bistr\u00f3", "slug": "restaurante-garum-bistro", "lat": 42.8836846, "lng": -8.5421685, "id": 25591}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Bar Cervantes Santa Comba", "slug": "restaurante-bar-cervantes-santa-comba", "lat": 43.3751913, "lng": -8.40016330000003, "id": 25590}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Vinoteca La R\u00eda", "slug": "restaurante-vinoteca-la-ria", "lat": 43.3384303, "lng": -8.37676759999999, "id": 25589}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Sarone\u00b4s Chill Out Caf\u00e9", "slug": "restaurante-sarone-s-chill-out-cafe", "lat": 43.3100031, "lng": -8.44183450000003, "id": 25554}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Pazo de Altamira", "slug": "restaurante-pazo-de-altamira_1", "lat": 42.880512, "lng": -8.54146500000002, "id": 41884}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Bit\u00e1kora Eventos", "slug": "restaurante-bitakora-eventos", "lat": 43.4301445, "lng": -8.24062330000004, "id": 39293}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Casa Los Manueles", "slug": "restaurante-casa-los-manueles", "lat": 43.3470011, "lng": -8.38890900000001, "id": 39292}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante El Coral", "slug": "restaurante-el-coral", "lat": 43.3698835, "lng": -8.39947400000005, "id": 39291}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Os Bocois", "slug": "restaurante-os-bocois", "lat": 43.3605183, "lng": -8.41005930000006, "id": 38925}]