Estás viendo

Asadores de carnes en A Coruña

en: restaurantes en A Coruña > asadores de carnes
A Coruña
Asadores de carnes en A Coruña
[{"premium": false, "name": "Parrillada Rua", "slug": "parrillada-rua", "lat": 42.9132347106934, "lng": -8.00985431671143, "id": 339}, {"premium": false, "name": "O'Cachadas", "slug": "ocachadas", "lat": 43.3172645568848, "lng": -8.49421405792236, "id": 321}, {"premium": false, "name": "Parrilladas A Reventar", "slug": "parrilladas-a-reventar", "lat": 42.987169997, "lng": -8.386750583, "id": 319}, {"premium": false, "name": "Parrillada Urimare", "slug": "parrillada-urimare", "lat": 43.5145111083984, "lng": -8.15775299072266, "id": 309}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante A La Brasa A coru\u00f1a ", "slug": "a-la-brasa", "lat": 43.3650054931641, "lng": -8.40812587738037, "id": 478}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante A Costela De Rom\u00e1n", "slug": "restaurante-a-costela-de-roman", "lat": 42.8723907470703, "lng": -8.5480785369873, "id": 103}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Sarone\u00b4s Chill Out Caf\u00e9", "slug": "restaurante-sarone-s-chill-out-cafe", "lat": 43.3100031, "lng": -8.44183450000003, "id": 25554}, {"premium": true, "name": "Ancora Restaurante", "slug": "ancora-restaurante", "lat": 42.9106254578, "lng": -9.26872444153, "id": 1289}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Gaioso", "slug": "restaurante-gaioso", "lat": 43.372844696, "lng": -8.3969745636, "id": 293}, {"premium": true, "name": "Sarones Chill Out Cafe", "slug": "sarones-chill-out-cafe", "lat": 43.3385543823, "lng": -8.37584495544, "id": 380}]