Estás viendo

Restaurantes de cocina casera en A Coruña

en: restaurantes en A Coruña > restaurantes de cocina casera
A Coruña
Restaurantes de cocina casera en A Coruña
[{"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Bar Cervantes Santa Comba", "slug": "restaurante-bar-cervantes-santa-comba", "lat": 43.3751913, "lng": -8.40016330000003, "id": 25590}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Vinoteca La R\u00eda", "slug": "restaurante-vinoteca-la-ria", "lat": 43.3384303, "lng": -8.37676759999999, "id": 25589}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Pazo de Altamira", "slug": "restaurante-pazo-de-altamira_1", "lat": 42.880512, "lng": -8.54146500000002, "id": 41884}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Casa Los Manueles", "slug": "restaurante-casa-los-manueles", "lat": 43.3470011, "lng": -8.38890900000001, "id": 39292}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante El Coral", "slug": "restaurante-el-coral", "lat": 43.3698835, "lng": -8.39947400000005, "id": 39291}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Os Bocois", "slug": "restaurante-os-bocois", "lat": 43.3605183, "lng": -8.41005930000006, "id": 38925}, {"premium": false, "name": "Sant-Yago", "slug": "sant-yago", "lat": 42.879272, "lng": -8.544785, "id": 25611}, {"premium": false, "name": "Hotel Park", "slug": "hotel-park", "lat": 42.78233, "lng": -8.88765, "id": 25601}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante O Novo Trotamundos", "slug": "restaurante-o-novo-trotamundos", "lat": 43.3740272522, "lng": -8.3952960968, "id": 276}, {"premium": true, "name": "Ancora Restaurante", "slug": "ancora-restaurante", "lat": 42.9106254578, "lng": -9.26872444153, "id": 1289}]