Estás viendo

Cenas de empresa en A Coruña

en: restaurantes en A Coruña > cenas de empresa
A Coruña
Cenas de empresa en A Coruña
[{"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Casa Vasca", "slug": "restaurante-casa-vasca", "lat": 43.370916, "lng": -8.39480389999994, "id": 6}, {"premium": false, "name": "Mes\u00f3n O Argentino", "slug": "meson-o-argentino", "lat": 43.013011932373, "lng": -9.12042903900146, "id": 951}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante La Penela", "slug": "la-penela_1", "lat": 43.3703651428223, "lng": -8.39547443389893, "id": 531}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Fog\u00f3n Retiro Da Costi\u00f1a", "slug": "fogon-retiro-da-costina", "lat": 43.0334320068359, "lng": -8.80317401885986, "id": 1024}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Hotel Congreso", "slug": "restaurante-hotel-congreso", "lat": 42.7446937561035, "lng": -8.94662094116211, "id": 1049}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante San Marti\u00f1o", "slug": "restaurante-san-martino", "lat": 42.7948112487793, "lng": -8.5485897064209, "id": 192}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante A Costela De Rom\u00e1n", "slug": "restaurante-a-costela-de-roman", "lat": 42.8723907470703, "lng": -8.5480785369873, "id": 103}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Tempura Sabor Mestizo", "slug": "restaurante-tempura-sabor-mestizo", "lat": 43.3703228, "lng": -8.40483570000004, "id": 25555}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Orballo", "slug": "restaurante-orballo", "lat": 43.3708731, "lng": -8.39583500000003, "id": 25553}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Central Rai\u00f1a ", "slug": "restaurante-central-raina", "lat": 42.8792723, "lng": -8.5447206, "id": 25474}]