Estás viendo

Restaurantes entre 15 y 20€ en A Coruña

en: restaurantes en A Coruña > restaurantes entre 15 y 20€
A Coruña
Restaurantes entre 15 y 20€ en A Coruña
[{"premium": false, "name": "Rigoletto Restaurante", "slug": "rigoletto-restaurante", "lat": 43.4851402, "lng": -8.23497840000005, "id": 1377}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Parrillada A Pedra", "slug": "parrillada-a-pedra", "lat": 43.190537459, "lng": -8.87764655299998, "id": 1349}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Casa Jurjo", "slug": "restaurante-casa-jurjo", "lat": 42.9374313354492, "lng": -8.99104976654053, "id": 1342}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Cre-Cott\u00ea", "slug": "restaurante-cre-cotte", "lat": 42.8801863, "lng": -8.5438068, "id": 1037}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante El Rancho del G\u00fcero ", "slug": "el-rancho-del-guero", "lat": 42.876797, "lng": -8.53457700000001, "id": 25610}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Tempura Sabor Mestizo", "slug": "restaurante-tempura-sabor-mestizo", "lat": 43.3703228, "lng": -8.40483570000004, "id": 25555}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Orballo", "slug": "restaurante-orballo", "lat": 43.3708731, "lng": -8.39583500000003, "id": 25553}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Sarone\u00b4s Chill Out Caf\u00e9", "slug": "restaurante-sarone-s-chill-out-cafe", "lat": 43.3100031, "lng": -8.44183450000003, "id": 25554}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante O Novo Trotamundos", "slug": "restaurante-o-novo-trotamundos", "lat": 43.3740272522, "lng": -8.3952960968, "id": 276}, {"premium": true, "name": "Ancora Restaurante", "slug": "ancora-restaurante", "lat": 42.9106254578, "lng": -9.26872444153, "id": 1289}]