Estás viendo

Restaurantes entre 20 y 25€ en A Coruña

en: restaurantes en A Coruña > restaurantes entre 20 y 25€
A Coruña
Restaurantes entre 20 y 25€ en A Coruña
[{"premium": false, "name": "Mes\u00f3n O'Recanto", "slug": "meson-orecanto", "lat": 43.3719139099, "lng": -8.40062904358, "id": 786}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante San Jaime", "slug": "restaurante-san-jaime_1", "lat": 42.8796730042, "lng": -8.54472923279, "id": 1038}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Mambo italiano", "slug": "mambo-italiano", "lat": 43.328587, "lng": -8.39520200000004, "id": 25606}, {"premium": false, "name": "Marisquer\u00eda O Meu Lar", "slug": "marisqueria-o-meu-lar", "lat": 43.1327036, "lng": -9.18204330000003, "id": 25594}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Hotel Park ", "slug": "restaurante-hotel-park", "lat": 42.794901, "lng": -8.89463599999999, "id": 25593}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Garum Bistr\u00f3", "slug": "restaurante-garum-bistro", "lat": 42.8836846, "lng": -8.5421685, "id": 25591}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Os Bocois", "slug": "restaurante-os-bocois", "lat": 43.3605183, "lng": -8.41005930000006, "id": 38925}, {"premium": false, "name": "Hotel Park", "slug": "hotel-park", "lat": 42.78233, "lng": -8.88765, "id": 25601}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Central Rai\u00f1a ", "slug": "restaurante-central-raina", "lat": 42.8792723, "lng": -8.5447206, "id": 25474}, {"premium": true, "name": "Sarones Chill Out Cafe", "slug": "sarones-chill-out-cafe", "lat": 43.3385543823, "lng": -8.37584495544, "id": 380}]