Estás viendo

Restaurantes entre 25 y 30€ en A Coruña

en: restaurantes en A Coruña > restaurantes entre 25 y 30€
A Coruña
Restaurantes entre 25 y 30€ en A Coruña
[{"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante A Pousada Das Animas", "slug": "restaurante-a-pousada-das-animas", "lat": 43.484001159668, "lng": -8.22996616363525, "id": 1343}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Noray", "slug": "restaurante-noray", "lat": 43.3704796, "lng": -8.39566500000001, "id": 58}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Casa Indiana", "slug": "restaurante-casa-indiana", "lat": 43.3541259765625, "lng": -8.42478561401367, "id": 1077}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Bastiagueiro", "slug": "bastiagueiro", "lat": 43.340668, "lng": -8.35938199999998, "id": 25605}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante El Gallo de Oro Arteixo", "slug": "restaurante-el-gallo-de-oro-arteixo", "lat": 43.3518753, "lng": -8.43715689999999, "id": 25557}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Vinoteca La R\u00eda", "slug": "restaurante-vinoteca-la-ria", "lat": 43.3384303, "lng": -8.37676759999999, "id": 25589}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Bit\u00e1kora Eventos", "slug": "restaurante-bitakora-eventos", "lat": 43.4301445, "lng": -8.24062330000004, "id": 39293}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Casa Los Manueles", "slug": "restaurante-casa-los-manueles", "lat": 43.3470011, "lng": -8.38890900000001, "id": 39292}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Gaioso", "slug": "restaurante-gaioso", "lat": 43.372844696, "lng": -8.3969745636, "id": 293}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Acio", "slug": "restaurante-acio", "lat": 42.88171807, "lng": -8.54894196, "id": 1239}]