Estás viendo

Restaurantes entre 40 y 50€ en A Coruña

en: restaurantes en A Coruña > restaurantes entre 40 y 50€
A Coruña
Restaurantes entre 40 y 50€ en A Coruña
[{"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Mar De Ardora", "slug": "mar-de-ardora", "lat": 43.2171936035156, "lng": -8.9371919631958, "id": 1357}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Fog\u00f3n Retiro Da Costi\u00f1a", "slug": "fogon-retiro-da-costina", "lat": 43.0334320068359, "lng": -8.80317401885986, "id": 1024}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Casa Marcelo", "slug": "restaurante-casa-marcelo", "lat": 42.8808415, "lng": -8.54658910000001, "id": 231}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante El Pasaje", "slug": "restaurante-el-pasaje", "lat": 42.8774681091309, "lng": -8.54575061798096, "id": 68}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Mirador De San Pedro", "slug": "restaurante-mirador-de-san-pedro", "lat": 43.3794860839844, "lng": -8.39658737182617, "id": 1039}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante El Mercadito", "slug": "restaurante-el-mercadito", "lat": 42.8808674, "lng": -8.5493356, "id": 1103}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante El Gourmet Aljan", "slug": "restaurante-el-gourmet-aljan", "lat": 42.5567359924316, "lng": -8.99457931518555, "id": 876}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Modesto", "slug": "restaurante-modesto", "lat": 43.5081787109375, "lng": -8.23655986785889, "id": 253}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante T\u00edo Pepe Ribeira ", "slug": "restaurante-tio-pepe-ribeira", "lat": 42.5587084, "lng": -8.99217590000001, "id": 25556}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Pazo de Altamira", "slug": "restaurante-pazo-de-altamira_1", "lat": 42.880512, "lng": -8.54146500000002, "id": 41884}]