Estás viendo

Restaurantes de cocina gallega en A Coruña

en: restaurantes en A Coruña > restaurantes de cocina gallega
A Coruña
Restaurantes de cocina gallega en A Coruña
[{"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Trueiro", "slug": "restaurante-trueiro", "lat": 43.3750528, "lng": -8.4031526, "id": 1707}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante El Gallo de Oro Arteixo", "slug": "restaurante-el-gallo-de-oro-arteixo", "lat": 43.3518753, "lng": -8.43715689999999, "id": 25557}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante T\u00edo Pepe Ribeira ", "slug": "restaurante-tio-pepe-ribeira", "lat": 42.5587084, "lng": -8.99217590000001, "id": 25556}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Pulper\u00eda Mosquera", "slug": "restaurante-pulperia-mosquera", "lat": 42.9128193, "lng": -8.00795360000006, "id": 25588}, {"premium": false, "name": "Hotel Park", "slug": "hotel-park", "lat": 42.78233, "lng": -8.88765, "id": 25601}, {"premium": false, "name": "Marisquer\u00eda O Meu Lar", "slug": "marisqueria-o-meu-lar", "lat": 43.1327036, "lng": -9.18204330000003, "id": 25594}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Hotel Park ", "slug": "restaurante-hotel-park", "lat": 42.794901, "lng": -8.89463599999999, "id": 25593}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Gaioso", "slug": "restaurante-gaioso", "lat": 43.372844696, "lng": -8.3969745636, "id": 293}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Central Rai\u00f1a ", "slug": "restaurante-central-raina", "lat": 42.8792723, "lng": -8.5447206, "id": 25474}, {"premium": true, "name": "Roberto Restaurante", "slug": "roberto-restaurante", "lat": 42.777426, "lng": -8.4056722, "id": 1416}]