Estás viendo

Restaurantes para grupos en A Coruña

en: restaurantes en A Coruña > restaurantes para grupos
A Coruña
Restaurantes para grupos en A Coruña
[{"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Mirador De San Pedro", "slug": "restaurante-mirador-de-san-pedro", "lat": 43.3794860839844, "lng": -8.39658737182617, "id": 1039}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Caney", "slug": "restaurante-caney", "lat": 42.8750610351563, "lng": -8.54755115509033, "id": 222}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Hotel Congreso", "slug": "restaurante-hotel-congreso", "lat": 42.7446937561035, "lng": -8.94662094116211, "id": 1049}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante San Marti\u00f1o", "slug": "restaurante-san-martino", "lat": 42.7948112487793, "lng": -8.5485897064209, "id": 192}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Cre-Cott\u00ea", "slug": "restaurante-cre-cotte", "lat": 42.8801863, "lng": -8.5438068, "id": 1037}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Pulper\u00eda Mosquera", "slug": "restaurante-pulperia-mosquera", "lat": 42.9128193, "lng": -8.00795360000006, "id": 25588}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Bit\u00e1kora Eventos", "slug": "restaurante-bitakora-eventos", "lat": 43.4301445, "lng": -8.24062330000004, "id": 39293}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante El Coral", "slug": "restaurante-el-coral", "lat": 43.3698835, "lng": -8.39947400000005, "id": 39291}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Bar Cervantes Santa Comba", "slug": "restaurante-bar-cervantes-santa-comba", "lat": 43.3751913, "lng": -8.40016330000003, "id": 25590}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Gaioso", "slug": "restaurante-gaioso", "lat": 43.372844696, "lng": -8.3969745636, "id": 293}]