Estás viendo

Marisquerías en A Coruña

en: restaurantes en A Coruña > marisquerías
A Coruña
Marisquerías en A Coruña
[{"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Noray", "slug": "restaurante-noray", "lat": 43.3704796, "lng": -8.39566500000001, "id": 58}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante San Jaime", "slug": "restaurante-san-jaime_1", "lat": 42.8796730042, "lng": -8.54472923279, "id": 1038}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante La Marola", "slug": "restaurante-la-marola", "lat": 43.3688812255859, "lng": -8.40650081634521, "id": 389}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Modesto", "slug": "restaurante-modesto", "lat": 43.5081787109375, "lng": -8.23655986785889, "id": 253}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante T\u00edo Pepe Ribeira ", "slug": "restaurante-tio-pepe-ribeira", "lat": 42.5587084, "lng": -8.99217590000001, "id": 25556}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Bit\u00e1kora Eventos", "slug": "restaurante-bitakora-eventos", "lat": 43.4301445, "lng": -8.24062330000004, "id": 39293}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante El Coral", "slug": "restaurante-el-coral", "lat": 43.3698835, "lng": -8.39947400000005, "id": 39291}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Os Bocois", "slug": "restaurante-os-bocois", "lat": 43.3605183, "lng": -8.41005930000006, "id": 38925}, {"premium": false, "name": "Marisquer\u00eda O Meu Lar", "slug": "marisqueria-o-meu-lar", "lat": 43.1327036, "lng": -9.18204330000003, "id": 25594}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante O Novo Trotamundos", "slug": "restaurante-o-novo-trotamundos", "lat": 43.3740272522, "lng": -8.3952960968, "id": 276}]