Estás viendo

Restaurantes de cocina mediterránea en A Coruña

en: restaurantes en A Coruña > restaurantes de cocina mediterránea
A Coruña
Restaurantes de cocina mediterránea en A Coruña
[{"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante La Toscana", "slug": "restaurante-la-toscana", "lat": 43.3701934814453, "lng": -8.39706993103027, "id": 1428}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante A Curtidor\u00eda", "slug": "restaurante-a-curtidoria", "lat": 42.8800104, "lng": -8.5426575, "id": 1171}, {"premium": false, "name": "San Marcos", "slug": "restaurante-san-marco", "lat": 38.975357, "lng": -0.163701, "id": 1128}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante A Pousada Das Animas", "slug": "restaurante-a-pousada-das-animas", "lat": 43.484001159668, "lng": -8.22996616363525, "id": 1343}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Casa Indiana", "slug": "restaurante-casa-indiana", "lat": 43.3541259765625, "lng": -8.42478561401367, "id": 1077}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Roma II", "slug": "restaurante-roma-ii", "lat": 43.3823503, "lng": -8.4008675, "id": 47}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Hotel Congreso", "slug": "restaurante-hotel-congreso", "lat": 42.7446937561035, "lng": -8.94662094116211, "id": 1049}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Orballo", "slug": "restaurante-orballo", "lat": 43.3708731, "lng": -8.39583500000003, "id": 25553}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Pulper\u00eda Mosquera", "slug": "restaurante-pulperia-mosquera", "lat": 42.9128193, "lng": -8.00795360000006, "id": 25588}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Makro A Coru\u00f1a", "slug": "restaurante-makro-a-coruna", "lat": 43.3529788, "lng": -8.43204509999998, "id": 25592}]