Estás viendo

Restaurantes de cocina tradicional en A Coruña

en: restaurantes en A Coruña > restaurantes de cocina tradicional
A Coruña
Restaurantes de cocina tradicional en A Coruña
[{"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Garum Bistr\u00f3", "slug": "restaurante-garum-bistro", "lat": 42.8836846, "lng": -8.5421685, "id": 25591}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Bar Cervantes Santa Comba", "slug": "restaurante-bar-cervantes-santa-comba", "lat": 43.3751913, "lng": -8.40016330000003, "id": 25590}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Vinoteca La R\u00eda", "slug": "restaurante-vinoteca-la-ria", "lat": 43.3384303, "lng": -8.37676759999999, "id": 25589}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Pazo de Altamira", "slug": "restaurante-pazo-de-altamira_1", "lat": 42.880512, "lng": -8.54146500000002, "id": 41884}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Bit\u00e1kora Eventos", "slug": "restaurante-bitakora-eventos", "lat": 43.4301445, "lng": -8.24062330000004, "id": 39293}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Casa Los Manueles", "slug": "restaurante-casa-los-manueles", "lat": 43.3470011, "lng": -8.38890900000001, "id": 39292}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Os Bocois", "slug": "restaurante-os-bocois", "lat": 43.3605183, "lng": -8.41005930000006, "id": 38925}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante O Novo Trotamundos", "slug": "restaurante-o-novo-trotamundos", "lat": 43.3740272522, "lng": -8.3952960968, "id": 276}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Gaioso", "slug": "restaurante-gaioso", "lat": 43.372844696, "lng": -8.3969745636, "id": 293}, {"premium": true, "name": "Roberto Restaurante", "slug": "roberto-restaurante", "lat": 42.777426, "lng": -8.4056722, "id": 1416}]