Estás viendo

Restaurantes en Noia

en: restaurantes en A Coruña > restaurantes en noia
Noia
Restaurantes en Noia
[{"premium": false, "name": "Zai\u00f1eiro Bar", "slug": "zaineiro-bar", "lat": 42.783805847168, "lng": -8.88887500762939, "id": 909}, {"premium": false, "name": "Mamma Mia", "slug": "mamma-mia", "lat": 42.7860717773438, "lng": -8.88690567016602, "id": 783}, {"premium": false, "name": "El Gordo Restaurante", "slug": "el-gordo-restaurante", "lat": 42.7827224731445, "lng": -8.88852405548096, "id": 759}, {"premium": false, "name": "Senra Meson", "slug": "senra-meson", "lat": 42.7788391113281, "lng": -8.89286994934082, "id": 674}, {"premium": false, "name": "Albores", "slug": "albores", "lat": 42.7835731506348, "lng": -8.88644981384277, "id": 368}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Pizzer\u00eda Venecia", "slug": "restaurante-pizzeria-venecia", "lat": 42.7888984680176, "lng": -8.88937091827393, "id": 290}, {"premium": false, "name": "Trattor\u00eda La R\u00fastica", "slug": "trattoria-la-rustica", "lat": 42.7858428955078, "lng": -8.88632297515869, "id": 280}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Peto", "slug": "restaurante-peto", "lat": 42.7943059, "lng": -8.8924122, "id": 107}, {"premium": false, "name": "Hotel Park", "slug": "hotel-park", "lat": 42.78233, "lng": -8.88765, "id": 25601}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Hotel Park ", "slug": "restaurante-hotel-park", "lat": 42.794901, "lng": -8.89463599999999, "id": 25593}]